Introduction

Hi there. You’ve probably stumbled upon this blog somehow, or you’ve been linked via my IGN blog.

So here I am. My name is ViciousUndertow and I’m here to write things about games. I’ll be writing reviews, lists, and the sort that you’ll see on any other normal gaming blog, but I’ll also be posting pieces from my main series, titled Why Story Matters. This series focuses on the best storytelling in games, and describes why certain devices are effective in portraying a successful story.

I’m hoping to have all of my posts from my IGN blog uploaded to here at some point, but for now, you can find them all on the blog itself here.

So sit back, grab a nice warm drink, and read some of my pieces if you’d like.

Leave a Reply

